Skip to main content
Welcome
About TEBA
Hurricane Needs
Ministry Opportunities
Publications
    Calendar
    Resources
    Contact TEBA
     
    MISSION/CHURCH PLANTING TEAM
     

    Serves as a catalyst to enable TEBA churches to plant healthy reproducing congregations as well as initiate and support partnership missions for Kingdom growth while supporting Cooperative Community Ministries.

    1. Serve as a catalyst to assist in planting healthy Reproducing Churches and Alternate Strategic Models
    2. Foster Mission Awareness and Partnership Missions among Member Churches in a Local and Global context.
    3. Encourage and Provide Directional Leadership for Cooperative Community Ministries such as Restorative Justice, local College and University campuses, and other ministry objectives.

    2017

    Bob Grayson FBC Splendora bobandjaneg@psmail.net
    Rod Averitt Alana Lane Baptist Raveritt@att.net
    Kay Robinson West Conroe Baptist kay.robinson@wcbc.us

    2018

    Justin Dancer Crossroads, The Woodlands justin.dancer@crossroadstw.org
    Alan Armstrong    FBC Conroe alan@fbcconroe.org
    Dale Inman Calvary Road Baptist dale77304@yahoo.com

    2019

    **Scott Young   The Fellowship syoung@thefellowshipwillis.org
    Tim Young Spring Baptist tyoung@springbaptist.org
    *Rob Ray FBC Porter rob@fbcporter.com

    *Chairman
    **Vice-Chairman